Mayor & City Council


Mayor

Mike Soppe
319-404-7737
soppe@dikeia.com

City Supervisor

Shane Metz
319-989-2610
metz@dikeia.com

City Maintenance

Rob Heerkes
319-989-2610
maintenance@dikeia.com

Shane Metz Jr.
319-989-2610
maintenance@dikeia.com

Council Members

Nick Cleveland
319-610-1557
cleveland@dikeia.com

Chad Cutsforth
319-989-9992
cutsforth@dikeia.com

Sam Kollasch
kollasch@dikeia.com

Luke Osterhaus
319-269-4173
osterhaus@dikeia.com

Bob Haugebak
319-610-3105
haugebak@dikeia.com

City Clerk

Lindsay Nielsen
319-989-2291
lnielsen@dikeia.com

Ann Hilliard
319-989-2291
deputyclerkhilliard@gmail.com




Meeting Minutes

Minutes to recent Dike City Council meetings may be downloaded on the Council Agenda & Minutes page.


Agendas

Agendas must be posted at least 24-hours in advance of a meeting. Items to be placed on the agenda must be at the city office by noon the day of posting. Agendas for regular council meetings are posted on Tuesday afternoon before the Wednesday meeting. The agendas will be posted on the Council Agenda & Minutes page.


Elected Officials

All legislative and other powers granted to the city shall be exercised by the council except those conferred upon some other officer by law or ordinance. The council meets the second Wednesday of each month. Council terms are 4 years and the Mayor’s term is 2 years.


Comments are closed